NBBQA Committees 

If you are interested in finding out more about these committees, or would like to join one, please Contact Us.

Conference Committee

Barbara Latimer
Barbara Latimer
Director of Operation Services ACG BBQ, a Franchisee of Sonny's BBQ 407-721-1463
Board Conference Committee

Awards of Excellence Committee

Samantha Graff
Product Awards
Vic Clevenger
Vic Clevenger
Writer, Speaker Vic Clevenger - the Cookin' Comedian (321)284-6356
Media Awards