Attn Members: First time visiting our new website, please create a user account. See "Getting Started" article below.

How to Collaborate with A Designer For Your Next Project

NBBQA interviews Mallory Phillips with Mal Designs

Back to Events
Wednesday, November 7th, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 28 8 a.m. (PST), 10 a.m. (CST), 11 a.m. (EST) To join the call: 1: Dial 302-202-1108 at 8 a.m. (PST), 10 a.m. (CST), 11 a.m. (EST) 2: Enter conference code: 311393
2018-11-07 11:00:00 2018-11-07 12:00:00 America/New_York How to Collaborate with A Designer For Your Next Project NBBQA interviews Mallory Phillips with Mal Designs Wednesday, Nov. 28 8 a.m. (PST), 10 a.m. (CST), 11 a.m. (EST) To join the call: 1: Dial 302-202-1108 at 8 a.m. (PST), 10 a.m. (CST), 11 a.m. (EST) 2: Enter conference code: 311393 Mallory Phillips contact@malloryphillips.com

Event Details

Join the conversation on Wednesday, Nov. 7 as the NBBQA interviews Mallory Phillips with Mal Designs about how to collaborate with designers.
 
The design process is full of ambiguity, but it doesn't have to be that way. Learn about the best collaboration tools on the marketplace and how to give design critiques like a pro. How can you organize your assets to help designers maximize their efforts to keep the project on time and on budget? Get tips on how to find the best designer for your next project. Mal Designs will send you a free organization pack to make collaborating with designers a breeze. (You can download important legal packets, process timelines, release forms, contract samples, etc.)
Guest: Mallory Phillips, Mal Designs & NBBQA webmaster 
Wednesday, Nov. 7
8 a.m. (PST), 10 a.m. (CST), 11 a.m. (EST)
 
To join the call:
1: Dial 302-202-1108 at 8 a.m. (PST), 10 a.m. (CST), 11 a.m. (EST)
2: Enter conference code: 311393
 
The NBBQA hosts weekly conference calls featuring those in the #businessofbbq. Special Interest Group members can call in to take part and ask questions in this informative forum. #iambbq
 

For More Information:

Mallory Phillips
Mallory Phillips
Graphic Designer Mal Designs (618)528-9402
Professional Member

Mallory Phillips has a decade of industry design experience. Mal Designs design company has helped spur the growth of small business and publicly traded companies through great design. Mallory also participates on the NBBQA marketing team, where she ensures the NBBQA.org website runs smoothly. From her past experience, she's spearheaded branding identity systems projects, websites, product label design, digital web advertisements, email blasts, and an array of print material. Learn what it takes to work alongside a designer to maximize results.

CHECK OUT THE WORK